Cobertura de Analistas

Companhia Analista Recomendação Telefone E-mail Preço-Alvo Última Revisão de Preço Alvo
Bradesco Corretora Victor Tapia & Pedro Hajnal Neutral (11) 2178-5109
(11) 2178-4223
victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br
pedro.hajnal@bradescobbi.com.br
R$ 7,00 17/05/2020
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva Buy (11) 3383-2451 gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 12,00 17/05/2020
Citi André Mazini Neutral (11) 4009-3125
1 216 816-1119
andre.mazini@citi.com R$ 6,00 17/05/2020
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete & Eduardo Costa Buy

(11) 3701-6121
(55) 5283-8939

daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com
eduardo.costa@credit.suisse.com
R$ 16,00 05/07/2019
Itaú Corretora Enrico Trotta & Alex Ferraz Neutral (11) 3073-3064
(11) 3073-2028
enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
alex.ferraz@itaubba.com
R$ 7,80 06/06/2019
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta Buy (11) 4950-6712 marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 13,00 19/06/2020
Santander Ygor Altero & Bruno Mendonça Buy (11) 2188-5759
(11) 3553-8458
brmendonca@santander.com.br
ygor.altero@santander.com.br
R$ 15,50 21/10/2019
Eleven Raul Grego Lemos Buy (11) 4302-3340 rg.elevenfinancial.com R$ 13,00 14/04/2020
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicolle Inui & Gabriela Tak (11) 2188-5759 nicole.inui@bofa.com
gabriella.tak@bofa.com
Banco Safra Luiz Peçanha Buy (11) 3175-4284 luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br R$ 13,70 26/06/2020