Even discloses its 2Q18 results

Even discloses the 2Q18 results

  • Cash generation of R$ 100 million in 2Q18, and R$ 556 million in the last 12 months;
  • SOS (sales over supply) of 15% in the quarter, and Launch SOS of 47%;
  • There were 16 projects delivered in the last 12 months, totaling R$ 1.8 billion of PSV, Even‘s share (considering PSV from the launches period);
  • Leverage of 42.9% in 2Q18, vs. 56.9% in 2Q17;
  • Reduction in finished inventory to R$ 772 million, vs. R$ 840 million in 1Q18.

In order to download the 2Q18 Earnings Release, please click here.

Even, aiming to ensure a fair disclosure of its results, also invites for the Conference Call:

Conference Call in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English
August 14

01:30 p.m. (New York time)
02:30 p.m. (Brasília time)
06:30 p.m. (London time)

Phone NY: +1 (929) 378-3440
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or
+55 (11) 3728-5971
Code: EVEN

Replay: +55 11 3127-4999
Code: 79000055

Webcast: Click here

Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcast over MZiQ. In order to facilitate the first access to MZiQ, we recommend that you register before. You will only need to fill in your data on the platform the first time you access it.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available until August 20, 2018

Cordially,

Vinicius Mastrorosa
CFO & IRO

Maria Luiza dos Anjos
Investor Relations and Accounting Manager

Natália Vasconcelos
Investor Relations Analyst

IR Contact:
Phone: +55 11 3377-3699
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir