Even discloses its 1Q18 results

Even discloses the 1Q18 results

  • Cash generation of R$ 99 million in 1Q18, and R$ 418 million in the last 12 months;
  • Launch SOS (sales over supply) of 65% in the quarter;
  • There were 18 projects delivered in the last 12 months, totaling R$ 2.0 billion of PSV, Even‘s share (considering PSV from the launches period);
  • Leverage of 46.8% in 1Q18, vs. 56.4% in 1Q17;
  • Reduction in finished inventory to R$ 840 million, vs. R$ 939 million in 4Q17.

In order to download the 1Q18 Earnings Release, please click here.

Even, aiming to ensure a fair disclosure of its results, also invites for the Conference Call:

Conference Call in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English
May 11

01:30 p.m. (New York time)
02:30 p.m. (Brasília time)
06:30 p.m. (London time)

Phone NY: +1 (516) 300-1066
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or
+55 (11) 3728-5971
Code: EVEN

Replay: +55 11 3127-4999
Code: 65755706

Webcast: Click here

Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcast over MZiQ. In order to facilitate the first access to MZiQ, we recommend that you register before. You will only need to fill in your data on the platform the first time you access it.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available until May 17, 2018

Cordially,

Vinicius Mastrorosa
CFO & IRO

Maria Luiza dos Anjos
Investor Relations and Accounting Manager

Natália Vasconcelos
Investor Relations Analyst

IR Contact:
Phone: +55 11 3377-3699
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir