Even discloses its 4Q17 results

Even discloses the 4Q17 results

  • Cash generation of R$ 141 million in 4Q17, totaling R$ 357 million in the year of 2017;
  • Gross revenue of R$ 1.6 billion in the year;
  • Launch PSV of R$ 1.1 billion (Even’s share), with 46% being sold in the year;
  • There were 23 projects delivered in 2017, totaling R$ 2.6 billion of PSV, Even’s share (considering PSV from launches period);
  • Leverage decrease from 57.0% to 50.9% in 2017;
  • Cash position of R$ 657.8 million by the end of the year.

In order to download the 4Q17 Earnings Release, please click here.

Even, aiming to ensure a fair disclosure of its results, also invites for the Conference Call:

Conference Call in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English
March 27

08:00 a.m. (New York time)
09:00 a.m. (Brasília time)
01:00 p.m. (London time)

Phone NY: +1 (516) 300-1066
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or
+55 (11) 3728-5971
Code: EVEN

Replay: +55 11 3127-4999
Code: 40430656

Webcast: click here

Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcast over MZiQ. In order to facilitate the first access to MZiQ, we recommend that you register before. You will only need to fill in your data on the platform the first time you access it.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available until April 02, 2018

Cordially,

Vinicius Mastrorosa
CFO & IRO

Maria Luiza dos Anjos
Investor Relations Manager

Natália Vasconcelos
Investor Relations Analyst

IR Contact:
Phone: +55 11 3377-3699
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir