Even discloses its 3Q17 results

Even discloses the 3Q17 results

  • Cash generation of R$ 140 million in 3Q17, totaling R$ 217 million in the first nine months of 2017;
  • Selling of the corporate tower of Urbanity in Chácara Santo Antonio for R$ 102.3 million (Even’s share);
  • Launch SOS (sales over supply) of 47% in the quarter;
  • Reduction of 12% of inventory compared to the initial inventory of 2017 (from R$ 2.3 billion to R$ 2.07 billion);
  • 19 projects delivered in the last 12 months, totaling R$ 1.8 billion of PSV, Even’s share (considering PSV from launches period).

In order to download the 3Q17 Earnings Release, please click here.

Even, aiming to ensure the fair disclosure of its results, also invites for the Conference Call:

Conference Call in Portuguese with simultaneous translation into English
November 14

12:00 p.m. (New York time)
3:00 p.m. (Brasília time)
5:00 p.m. (London time)

Phone NY: +1 (516) 300-1066
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or
+55 (11) 3728-5971
Code: EVEN

Replay: +55 11 3127-4999
Code: 84990156


Webcast: click here

Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcast over MZiQ. In order to facilitate the first access to MZiQ, we recommend that you register before. You will only need to fill in your data on the platform the first time you access it.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available until November 21st, 2017

Cordially,

Vinicius Mastrorosa
CFO & IRO

Talles Oliveira
Investor Relations Coordinator

Natália Vasconcelos
Investor Relations Analyst

IR Contact:
Phone: +55 11 3377-3699
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir