Even discloses its 3Q16 results

Even discloses the 3Q16 results

São Paulo, November 10, 2016 - Even Construtora e Incorporadora S.A. - EVEN (BM&FBOVESPA: EVEN3), a builder and developer with operations in the states of São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Rio Grande do Sul and Minas Gerais, focused on residential developments with units priced above R$250,000, hereby announces its 2016 third quarter Results Schedule.

  • 9M16 gross sales of R$ 1.26 billion (SOS of 42%) were 8% higher than the R$ 1.16 billion recorded in 9M15 (SOS of 35%);
  • Launches PSV of R$ 719 million (Even‘s share) in 9M16, where 50% are already sold on this date;
  • Cash generation of R$ 26.3 million on 3Q16;
  • 21 projects delivered in 9M16 totaling PSV of R$ 1.76 billion, Even‘s share (considering sales prices at the time of launch);
  • Solid cash position of R$ 524 million, even after the payments of R$ 176 million of corporate debt.

In order to download the 3Q16 Earnings Release, please click here.

Even, aiming to ensure the fair disclosure of its results, also invites for the Conference Call:

Conference Call in Portuguese with simultaneous translation into English
November 11

10:00 a.m. (New York time)
1:00 p.m. (Brasília time)
3:00 p.m. (London time)

Phone NY: +1 (516) 300-1066
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or
+55 (11) 3728-5971
Code: EVEN

Replay: +55 11 3127-4999
Code: 78097025
Webcast: click here

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available until November 18th, 2016.

Cordially,

Dany Muszkat
Co-CEO

Vinicius Mastrorosa
Strategy and IR Director

Talles Oliveira
Investor Relations Analyst

IR Contact:
Phone: +55 11 3377-2499
Fax: +55 11 3377-3780
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir