3Q16 Results Schedule and Conference Call invitation

3Q16 Results Schedule and Conference Call invitation

São Paulo, October 25, 2016 - Even Construtora e Incorporadora S.A. - EVEN (BM&FBOVESPA: EVEN3), a builder and developer with operations in the states of São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Rio Grande do Sul and Minas Gerais, focused on residential developments with units priced above R$250,000, hereby announces its 2016 third quarter Results Schedule and invites for the Conference Call:

  • November 10, 2016 (after trading session) - Earnings Release;
  • November 11, 2016 - Conference Call.

Conference Call in Portuguese with simultaneous translation into English
November 11

10:00 a.m. (New York time)
1:00 p.m. (Brasília time)
3:00 p.m. (London time)

Phone NY: +1 (516) 300-1066
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or
+55 (11) 3728-5971
Code: EVEN

Replay: +55 11 3127-4999
Code: 57953345

Webcast: Click Here

Outlook Add to Outlook

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the schedule.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available until November 18, 2016

Cordially,

Dany Muszkat
Co-CEO

Vinicius Mastrorosa
Strategy and IR Director

Talles Oliveira
Investor Relations Analyst

IR Contact:
Phone: +55 11 3377-3682
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir