Even discloses the 2Q15 results

Even discloses the 2Q15 results

São Paulo, August 6, 2015 - Even Construtora e Incorporadora S.A. - EVEN (Bovespa: EVEN3), with operations in São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Rio Grande do Sul and Minas Gerais and focus on residential developments with unit value above R$250,000 announces its results of the second quarter of 2015 (2Q15).

In order to download the 2Q15 Earnings Release, please click here.

Even, aiming to ensure the fair disclosure of its results, also invites for the Conference Call:

Conference Call in Portuguese with simultaneous translation into English

August 7, 2015

9:00 a.m. (New York time)
10:00 a.m. (Brasília time)
2:00 p.m. (London time)

Phone: +1-516-300-1066
Code: EVEN

Replay: +55 11 3127-4999
Code: 51758842
Webcast: Click here

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available until August 14th, 2015

Cordially,

Dany Muszkat
CFO and IRO

Ivan Bonfanti
IR Manager

IR Contact:
Phone: +55 11 3377-3777
Fax: +55 11 3377-3780
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir