Even announces its 3Q13 Results

Cash generation of R$59 million in 3Q13

São Paulo, November 04, 2013 - Even Construtora e Incorporadora S.A. - EVEN (BM&FBOVESPA: EVEN3), a company with operations in São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Rio Grande do Sul and Minas Gerais, and a focus on residential developments with units priced above R$250,000, announces its results of the third quarter of 2013 (3Q13). Except where stated otherwise, the consolidated financial and operating information herein is presented in Brazilian real (R$). The main Highlights of the period are the following:

  • Cash generation of R$59 million;
  • Net Income of R$ 196.3 million in 9M13;
  • LTM ROE of 15.9%;
  • Gross Margin of 35.5%;
  • Low leverage ratio (Net Debt/Shareholders‘ Equity) of 47.7%;
  • Complete inventory represents only 6% of total inventory, and only 3% will be delivered within this year;
  • We delivered 25 projects in the first nine months, with PSV of R$1.1 billion (considering the sales price at time of launch, Even‘s share), equivalent to 82% of estimated delivery for the year.

In order to download the 3Q13 Earnings Release, please click here.

Even, aiming to ensure the fair disclosure of its results, also invites for the Conference Calls:

English
Conference Call

Portuguese
Conference Call

November 05, 2013
09:00 am (New York time)
12:00 pm (Brasília time)
02:00 pm (London time)
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: EVEN
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10031975
Webcast: Click Here

November 05, 2013
07:00 am (New York time)
10:00 am (Brasília time)
12:00 pm (London time)
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or
(11) 3728-5971
Code: EVEN
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 94673955
Webcast: Click Here

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the schedule.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available from November 06 through November 12, 2013.

In order to access the replay, dial mentioned numbers above.