EVEN reports 4Q12 Earnings Results Schedule and Conference Call Invitation

São Paulo, February 20, 2013 - Even Construtora e Incorporadora S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: EVEN3), with operations in the states of São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Rio Grande do Sul and Minas Gerais and a focus on residential developments with units priced up to R$500,000, hereby announces its 2012 fourth quarter Results Schedule and invites for the Conference Call:

  • March 04, 2013 (after market closing) - Earnings Release;
  • March 05, 2013 - Conference Calls (English and Portuguese);
English Conference Call Portuguese Conference Call
March 05
10:00 a.m. (US EST)
12:00 p.m. (Brasilia Time)
03:00 p.m. (London Time)
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: EVEN
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10025600
Webcast: Click Here
March 05
08:00 a.m. (US EST)
10:00 a.m. (Brasilia Time)
01:00 p.m. (London Time)
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971 or (11) 3728-5971
Code: EVEN
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 60432203
Webcast: Click Here

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the schedule.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available from March 05 through 13, 2013.

In order to access the replay, dial mentioned numbers above.

Cordially,

Dany Muszkat
CFO and IRO

Ariel Mizrahi
Investor Relations Manager

Marcelo Pereira de Paula
Investor Relations Intern

Contact IR:
Phone: +55 11 3377-3777
Fax: +55 11 3377-3780
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir

About EVEN:
Even Construtora e Incorporadora S.A. is one of Brazil‘s largest builders and developers. It was the first and only company in the construction industry to be included in the Corporate Sustainability Index (ISE) of the BM&FBOVESPA S.A. - Securities, Commodities and Futures Exchange and has been a feature of the portfolio since 2009. After carrying out an initial public offering in April 2007, Even‘s operations have grown rapidly and expanded geographically and it is now present in the states of São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Minas Gerais and Rio Grande do Sul. Even‘s growth in the past three years has been underpinned by a successful commercial strategy, which focuses on strong operating and financial results, the development of projects with unique architectural designs and exceeding its clients‘ expectations. The Company‘s shares are traded on the Novo Mercado special corporate governance segment of the BM&FBOVESPA S.A. under the ticker EVEN3.