EVEN reports 3Q12 Earnings Results Schedule and Conference Call Invitation

São Paulo, October 25, 2012 - Even Construtora e Incorporadora S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: EVEN3), with operations in the states of São Paulo, Minas Gerais, Rio de Janeiro and Rio Grande do Sul and a focus on residential developments with units priced up to R$500,000, hereby announces its 2012 third quarter Results Schedule and invites for the Conference Call:

  • November 12, 2012 (after market closing) - Earnings Release;
  • November 13, 2012 - Conference Calls (English and Portuguese);
English Conference Call Portuguese Conference Call
November 13
09:00 a.m. (US EST)
12:00 p.m. (Brasilia Time)
02:00 p.m. (London Time)
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: EVEN
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10020341
Webcast: Click Here
November 13
7:00 a.m. (US EST)
10:00 a.m. (Brasilia Time)
12:00 p.m. (London Time)
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971
Code: EVEN
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 95949474
Webcast: Click Here

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the schedule.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available from November 13 through November 20, 2012.

In order to access the replay, dial mentioned numbers above.

Cordially,

Dany Muszkat
CFO and IRO

Ariel Mizrahi
Investor Relations Manager

Marcelo Pereira de Paula
Investor Relations Intern

Contact IR:
Phone: +55 11 3377-3777
Fax: +55 11 3377-3780
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir

About EVEN:
Even Construtora e Incorporadora S.A. is one of Brazil‘s largest builders and developers. It was the first and only company in the construction industry to be included in the Corporate Sustainability Index (ISE) of the BM&FBOVESPA S.A. - Securities, Commodities and Futures Exchange and has been a feature of the portfolio since 2009. After carrying out an initial public offering in April 2007, Even‘s operations have grown rapidly and expanded geographically and it is now present in the states of São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Minas Gerais and Rio Grande do Sul. Even‘s growth in the past three years has been underpinned by a successful commercial strategy, which focuses on strong operating and financial results, the development of projects with unique architectural designs and exceeding its clients‘ expectations. The Company‘s shares are traded on the Novo Mercado special corporate governance segment of the BM&FBOVESPA S.A. under the ticker EVEN3.