Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Recommendation Phone E-mail Target Price Target Price Last Revision
Bradesco Corretora Victor Tapia & Pedro Hajnal Neutral (11) 2178-5109
(11) 2178-4223
victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br
pedro.hajnal@bradescobbi.com.br
R$ 7,00 05/17/2020
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva Buy (11) 3383-2451 gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 12,00 05/17/2020
Citi André Mazini Neutral (11) 4009-2017 andre.mazini@citi.com R$ 6,00 05/17/2020
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete & Eduardo Costa Neutral

(11) 3701-6428
(11) 3701-9364

daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com
eduardo.costa@credit.suisse.com
R$ 16,00 07/05/2019
Itaú Corretora Enrico Trotta & Alex Ferraz Neutral (11) 3073-3064
(11) 3073-2028
enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
alex.ferraz@itaubba.com
R$ 7,80 06/06/2019
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta Buy (11) 4950-6712 marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 13,00 06/19/2020
Santander Ygor Altero & Bruno Mendonça Buy (11) 2188-5759
(11) 3553-8458
brmendonca@santander.com.br
ygor.altero@santander.com.br
R$ 15,50 10/21/2019
Eleven Raul Grego Lemos Buy (11) 4302-3340 rg.elevenfinancial.com R$ 13,00 04/14/2020
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicolle Inui & Gabriela Tak (11) 2188-5759 nicole.inui@bofa.com
gabriella.tak@bofa.com
Banco Safra Luiz Peçanha Buy (11) 3175-4284 luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br R$ 13.70 06/26/2020